Site Leaders

Alternative Programs

Christy Hill

Christy.hill@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Anthony Elementary School

 

Belleview Elementary School

Leo Gerace

leo.gerace@marion.k12.fl.us

Amber Sawyer

amber.sawyer@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Belleview High School

Kimberly Dally

kimberly.dally@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Belleview Middle School 

Anthony Ness

anthony.ness@marion.k12.fl.us

Cynthia White

Cynthia.white@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Belleview-Santos Elementary School

 

College Park Elementary 

Lorrie Orange

lorrie.orange@marion.k12.fl.us

Reginald Landers

Reginald.landers@marion.k12.fl.us

 

CTE

Velvea Brown

Velvea.brown@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Dr. N. H. Jones Elementary

Daniel Yerdon

Daniel.Yerdon@marion.k12.fl.us

Lisa Dorsey

 

Dunnellon Elementary School

Laura Gilligan

laura.gilligan@marion.k12.fl.us

Nancy Garvin

Nancy.garvin@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Dunnellon High School

Sharon Lambert

sharon.lambert@marion.k12.fl.us

John Stewart

john.stewart@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Dunnellon Middle School

Gena Welch-Booher

gena.welch-booher@marion.k12.fl.us

 

East Marion Elementary School

Lynda Rickey

lynda.rickey@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Eighth Street Elementary School

Joy Avery 

joy.avery@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Emerald Shores Elementary School

Kristina Jenkins

kristina.jenkins@marion.k12.fl.us

 

ESE Specialists

Vicki Mulford

Victoria.Mulford@marion.k12.fl.us

Susan Arvay-Baird

Susan.Arvay-Baird@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Fessenden Elementary School

Twila Haeser

twila.tuftshaeser@marion.k12.fl.us

Regina Rodriguez

regina.rodriguez@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Forest High School

Jim Touchton

james.touchton@marion.k12.fl.us

Bradley St. Germain

bradley.stgermain@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Fort King Middle School

Nikki Hannon

Nikki.hannon@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Fort McCoy School

Angela Woerner

angela.woerner@marion.k12.fl.us

Mary Rivera 

mary.rivera@marion.k12.fl.us

Joanne Houghton

joanne.houghton@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Greenway Elementary School

Christine Larson

christine.larson@marion.k12.fl.us

Lauren Karpinski

lauren.karpinski@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Hammett Bowen Elementary School

 

 

 

Harbour View Elementary School

Brooke Hutto

brooke.hutto@marion.k12.fl.us

Emily Parker

Emily.parker@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Hillcrest School

Cristi Schank

cristi.schank@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Horizon Academy at Marion Oaks

Diana Fye

diana.fye@marion.k12.fl.us

Lisa Rutner

lisa.rutner@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Howard Middle School

Nancy Rosky

nancy.rosky@marion.k12.fl.us

Sara Stawecki

sara.stawecki@marion.k12.fl.us

Erin Lewis-Espinoza

erin.lewis-espinoza@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Lake Weir High School

Richard Lind

richard.lind@marion.k12.fl.us

Travis Bennett

travis.bennett@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Lake Weir Middle School

William Tenney

william.tenney@marion.k12.fl.us

David Hutto

david.hutto@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Legacy Elementary School

Heidi Wesolowski

heidi.wesolowski@marion.k12.fl.us

Amanda Wesolowski

amanda.wesolowski@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Liberty Middle School

Angela Pecor

angela.pecor@marion.k12.fl.us

Corinne Turk

Corinne.turk@marion.k12.fl.us

Sherry Loria

sherry.loria@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Madison Street Elementary School

Helene Hotaling

helene.hotaling@marion.k12.fl.us

Cynthia Leppala

Cyhthia.leppala@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Maplewood Elementary School

 

Marion e-Learning and Virtual School

Michelle Bednar

michelle.bednar1@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Marion Oaks Elementary School

Sandy Jo Heller

sandra.heller@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Marion Technical College

 

 

 

Marion Technical Institute

Rick Rifley

richard.rifley@marion.k12.fl.us

 

North Marion High School

 

 

North Marion Middle School

Kimberly James

kimberly.james@marion.k12.fl.us

Sandra Jablonski

sandra.jablonski@marion.k12.fl.us

Scott Spangler

scott.spangler@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Oakcrest Elementary School

Jeff Brewer

jeffrey.brewer@marion.k12.fl.us

Shakaya Dewese

shakaya.dewese@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Ocala Springs Elementary School

 

 

Osceola Middle School

Joy Flack Avery

Joy.avery@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Reddick-Collier Elementary School

Tonya Hill

tonya.hill@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Romeo Elementary School

Cheryl Hytovick

cheryl.hytovick@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Saddlewood Elementary School

 

 

Shady Hill Elementary School

 

 

South Ocala Elementary School

Maria Wagner

maria.wagner@marion.k12.fl.us

Lora Davis

lora.davis@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Sparr Elementary School

Christina Morrill

christina.morrill@marion.k12.fl.us

Karen Welch

karen.welch@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Stanton-Weirsdale Elementary School

Danielle Moore

danielle.moore@marion.k12.fl.us

 

 

Sunrise Elementary School

Ella Johnson

ella.johnson@marion.k12.fl.us

Shawny Watts

shawny.Watts@marion.k12.fl.us

Kelly Newman

kelly.newman@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Vanguard High School

Kim Curtin

kimberly.curtin@marion.k12.fl.us

Gwendolyn Treherne

gwendolyn.treherne@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Ward-Highlands Elementary School

Tamela Landers

tamela.landers@marion.k12.fl.us

 

West Port High School

MichelleAnn Miller

michelleann.miller@marion.k12.fl.us

Nancy Steigner

nancy.steigner@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Wyomina Park Elementary School

Tracie Shehan-Morrison

tracie.shehan@marion.k12.fl.us

Debra White

debra.white@marion.k12.fl.us