Site Leaders

 

Anthony Elementary School

Samantha Bennett

samantha.bennett@marion.k12.fl.us

Miriam Wade

miriam.wade@marion.k12.fl.us

Laurie Rangel

laurie.rangel@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Belleview Elementary School

Leo Gerace

leo.gerace@marion.k12.fl.us

Amber Sawyer

amber.sawyer@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Belleview High School

Cathy Beebe

cathy.beebe@marion.k12.fl.us

Christy Benway

christy.benway@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Belleview Middle School 

Cathy Griffin

cathy.griffin@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Belleview-Santos Elementary School

Emily Parker

emily.parker@marion.k12.fl.us

 

 

College Park Elementary 

Lorrie Orange

lorrie.orange@marion.k12.fl.us

 

 

Dr. N. H. Jones Elementary

Cary Brooks

cary.brooks@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Dunnellon Elementary School

Laura Gilligan

laura.gilligan@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Dunnellon High School

Sharon Lambert

sharon.lambert@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Dunnellon Middle School

 

 

East Marion Elementary School

Lynda Rickey

lynda.rickey@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Eighth Street Elementary School

Joy Flack Avery

joy.avery@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Emerald Shores Elementary School

Maleigha Flynn

maleigha.flynn@marion.k12.fl.us

 

 

Evergreen Elementary School

Sharon Hooks 

sharon.hooks@marion.k12.fl.us

 

 

Fessenden Elementary School

Martesha Johnson

martesha.johnson@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Forest High School

Vickie Treulieb

vickie.treulieb@marion.k12.fl.us

Bessie Edwards

bessie.edwards@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Fort King Middle School

 

 

Fort McCoy School

Angela Woerner

angela.woerner@marion.k12.fl.us

Mary Rivera 

mary.rivera@marion.k12.fl.us

Joanne Houghton

joanne.houghton@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Greenway Elementary School

Christine Larson

christine.larson@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Hammett Bowen Elementary School

Yvonne Bower

yvonne.bower@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Harbour View Elementary School

David Hutto

david.hutto@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Hillcrest School

Cristi Schank

cristi.schank@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Horizon Academy at Marion Oaks

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown1@marion.k12.fl.us

Lisa Rutner

lisa.rutner@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Howard Middle School

Michelle Bednar

michelle.bednar1@marion.k12.fl.us

Nancy Rosky

nancy.rosky@marion.k12.fl.us

Claribel Santiago

claribel.santiago@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Lake Weir High School

Richard Lind

richard.lind@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Lake Weir Middle School

Pat Cormier 

patricia.cormier@marion.k12.fl.us

Helen Hamel

helen.hamel@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Legacy Elementary School

Heidi Wesolowski

heidi.wesolowski@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Liberty Middle School

Angela Pecor

angela.pecor@marion.k12.fl.us

Corinne Turk

Corinne.turk@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Madison Street Elementary School

 

 

Maplewood Elementary School

 

 

Marion e-Learning and Virtual School

Yolanda Brooks

yolanda.brooks@marion.k12.fl.us

Therese Nourse

therese.nourse@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Marion Oaks Elementary School

Sandy Jo Heller

sandra.heller@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Marion Regional Juvenile Detention Center

Sophia Ford

sophia.ford@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Marion Technical College

Delores Holcomb

delores.holcomb@marion.k12.fl.us

 

 

Marion Technical Institute

Rick Rifley

richard.rifley@marion.k12.fl.us

 

 

North Marion High School

 

 

North Marion Middle School

Kimberly James

kimberly.james@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Oakcrest Elementary School

 

 

Ocala Springs Elementary School

Kathy Hughes

kathy.hughes@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Osceola Middle School

Paul Ouellette

paul.ouellette@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Joy Flack Avery

Joy.avery@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Reddick-Collier Elementary School

Tonya Hill

tonya.hill@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Romeo Elementary School

Hannah Becerril

hannah.becerril@marion.k12.fl.us

Mary-Ann Lamb

mary-ann.lamb@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Saddlewood Elementary School

Carol Cameron

carol.cameron@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Shady Hill Elementary School

Cheryl Gaines

cheryl.gaines@marion.k12.fl.us

 

South Ocala Elementary School

Cynthia Hoth

cynthia.hoth@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Sparr Elementary School

Eva Grubbs

eva.grubbs@marion.k12.fl.us

Karen Welch

karen.welch@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Stanton-Weirsdale Elementary School

Danielle Moore

danielle.moore@marion.k12.fl.us

Lauren Karpinski

lauren.karpinski@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Sunrise Elementary School

Ella Johnson

ella.johnson@marion.k12.fl.us

Shawny Kafka

shawny.kafka@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Vanguard High School

Drew Joanides

drew.joanides@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Ward-Highlands Elementary School

Tamela Landers

tamela.landers@marion.k12.fl.us

 

West Port High School

Michelle Miller

michelleann.miller@marion.k12.fl.us

Lisa Dobbs

lisa.dobbs@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Wyomina Park Elementary School

Tracie Shehan

tracie.shehan@marion.k12.fl.us

Lora Davis

lora.davis@marion.k12.fl.us